DayDateTimeVenueLocationPost CodeMap Reference
Wednesday 26th December 2018 12 00 pm The Plough Cadsden HP27 0NB
Tuesday 30th April 2019 8 00 pm The Oak Aston Clinton HP22 5EU
Monday 6th May 2019 6 30 am May Day Coombe Hill Monument nr. Wendover SP849066
8 45 am May Day The Hampden Arms, Great Hampden HP16 9RQ
10 00 am May Day World’s End Garden Centre, Wendover HP22 6BD
1 30 pm May Day The Half Moon, Wilstone HP23 4PD
2 15 pm May Day Pitstone Green Farm Museum, Pitstone LU7 9EY
Tuesday 14th May 2019 8 00 pm The Five Elms Weedon HP22 4NL
Tuesday 21st May 2019 8 00 pm The Cross Keys Totternhoe LU6 2DA
Saturday 25th May 2019 In the Yorkshire Dales Hosted by Leeds Morris Men
Sunday 26th May 2019 In the Yorkshire Dales Hosted by Leeds Morris Men
Monday 27th May 2019 In the Yorkshire Dales Hosted by Leeds Morris Men
Saturday 1st June 2019 At Thaxted Hosted by Thaxted Morris Men
Sunday 2nd June 2019 At Thaxted Hosted by Thaxted Morris Men
Tuesday 4th June 2019 8 00 pm The Red Lion Little Missenden HP7 0RB
Saturday 8th June 2019 At Aldbury Aldbury Morris Men 50th Anniversary
Tuesday 11th June 2019 8 00 pm The Plough Cadsden HP27 0NB
Tuesday 18th June 2019 8 00 pm The Bell Chearsley HP18 0DJ
Tuesday 25th June 2019 8 00 pm The Rose and Crown Wingrave HP22 4PD
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 8 00 pm The Grand Junction Arms Bulbourne, Tring HP23 5QE
Tuesday 9th July 2019 8 00 pm The George and Dragon Quainton HP22 4AR
Tuesday 16th July 2019 8 00 pm The Hampden Arms Great Hampden HP16 9RQ
Saturday 20th July 2019 At Henley-in-Arden Jockey Men’s Morris 70th Anniversary and Shakespeare Morris Men 60th Anniversary
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 8 00 pm The Broad Leys Aylesbury HP22 9LB
Tuesday 30th July 2019 8 00 pm The Half Moon Wilstone HP23 4PD
All events subject to change - please check here regularly for the latest information

Site layout version
28th November 2018
Website produced and maintained by Jack Summers-Glass