Whitchurch Morris Header Logo
Whitchurch Morris Header Picture

DayDateTimeVenueLocationPost CodeMap Reference
Tuesday 5th May 2020 8 00 pm The Five Elms Weedon HP22 4NL
Tuesday 12th May 2020 8 00 pm The Rose and Crown Wingrave HP22 4PD
Tuesday 19th May 2020 8 00 pm The George and Dragon Quainton HP22 4AR
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Leeds Morris Dales Tour Burnsall/Wharfedale Yorkshire
Sunday 24th May 2020 Leeds Morris Dales Tour Burnsall Yorkshire
Monday 25th May 2020 Leeds Morris Dales Tour Burnsall/Wharfedale Yorkshire
Friday 29th May 2020 Thaxted Weekend (Evening) Thaxted Essex
Saturday 30th May 2020 Thaxted Weekend Thaxted and area Essex
Sunday 31st May 2020 Thaxted Weekend (Morning) Thaxted Essex
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 8 00 pm The Cross Keys Totternhoe LU6 2DA
Tuesday 9th June 2020 8 00 pm The Red Lion Little Missenden HP7 0RB
Tuesday 16th June 2020 8 00 pm Grove Lock Leighton Buzzard LU7 0QU
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 8 00 pm The Bell Chearsley HP18 0DJ
Tuesday 30th June 2020 8 00 pm The Hampden Arms Great Hampden HP16 9RQ
Tuesday 7th July 2020 8 00 pm The Broad Leys Aylesbury HP21 9LB
Tuesday 14th July 2020 8 00 pm The Pilgrim North Marsden MK18 3PD
Tuesday 21st July 2020 8 00 pm The Full Moon Hawridge Common HP5 2UH
Tuesday 28th July 2020 8 00 pm The Half Moon Wilstone HP23 4PD
Sunday 6th September 2020 11 30 am Heritage Day Old Amersham Until 5:30pm
All events subject to change - please check here regularly for the latest information

Site design version
3rd October 2019
Website produced and maintained by Jack Summers-Glass